"The brands you trust,
from the name you trust".
Since 1917

FACEBOOK    TWITTER    Linked
HBA

Herrman Lumber Springfield

 

    Store Hours
    Monday - Friday
    7:00 - 5:00

 

    PH:417-862-3737

    FX:417-862-8934

 

Manager

 

    Brian Lewis

    blewis@herrmanlumber.com

 

Outside Sales

 

    Dennis Findley (417-880-5135)

    dennisf@herrmanlumber.com

 

    George Brooks (417-838-9519)

    gbrooks@herrmanlumber.com

 

    Jeremy Bryan (417-224-6414)

    jeremyb@herrmanlumber.com

 

    Kerry Merritt (417-235-4795)

    kmerritt@herrmanlumber.com

 

    Bobby Henson (417-770-8487)

    bobbyh@herrmanlumber.com

 


Want some great deals, monthly specials, Herrman event notifications and much more....!
You gotta get on the Herrman eMail list.

 

Sign Up Now

 

SHOP ONLINE.......

Find thousands of items at the worlds largest hardware store.    

DIB